PHISC Management Committee Members

Committee Chairperson Co-Chairperson
PHISC Morne Visser  Matthew Zylstra
Clinical Coding Lize Muller Erna van Rooyen
Electronic Health Records Clive Daniell Matthew Zylstra
Message Standards Sandy Miller Adriaan Cruywagen
Pharmaceutical Coding Inez Naidu Jeanine Thom
Healthcare Information Governance Debbie Worton Natalie Zimmelman  
Medical Devices and IVDs Vacant  

Find out more about the Management Committee Find out more about the Main Committee